Ceramics

Pottery Making found its way to me eight years ago in Manila, the capital of The Philippines, a country in South East Asia. Since then, I have not stopped creating pieces out of clay.

See life through the eyes of a Potter:  Studio tours, pottery exhibitions, my creations, influence, trips, students, and the randomness of my daily clay life.

This is my first post and very excited to update my muddy experience , to anyone who wants to see some clay action, and read about metaphoric inspirations.

It’s midnight here now and I’m about to sleep. It’s going to be an early day later. To clean, to teach pottery making, and to simply enjoy doing what I do.

Counting pots has become a habit to fall asleep. Goodnight.

ZZZzzzzz….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Ceramics

Leave a Reply

